Notice: fusion_get_user_locale is deprecated since version Avada 6.1! Use get_user_locale instead. in /home/bumfuzzl/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4440

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bumfuzzl/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php:4440) in /home/bumfuzzl/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Bumfuzzlertopia https://bumfuzzler.net Experience Rust Differently. Re-imagined. Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:29:38 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Comment on Generator, Spooky, Gather by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2019/06/12/generator-spooky-gather/#comment-1671 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:29:38 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=3509#comment-1671 Also Skinbox now works

]]>
Comment on Generator, Spooky, Gather by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2019/06/12/generator-spooky-gather/#comment-1670 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:01:00 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=3509#comment-1670 The mandatory server patch originally said to be dropping on Thursday will now drop on Friday between 3 and 5pm EST

]]>
Comment on Gator, Launcher, Bunny by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2019/04/17/gator-launcher-bunny/#comment-319 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:20:07 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=3014#comment-319 Couple notes:

It turns out that the patch Facepunch was supposed to drop will come on Friday around 3 pm EST (they say lol) This means I have more flexibility tomorrow and will try to wipe between 4 and 5 pm EST.

Also, it appears there are still some issues with the auto lights (/lantern) but I’m working on it.

]]>
Comment on Lifts, Cheer, Rockets by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/12/21/lifts-cheer-rockets/#comment-255 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:21:14 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=2715#comment-255 I determined that regular rockets give 275 damage so changed lock-on rockets from 150 to 275. The advantage of the lock-on rockets is that well…they lock-on! and they do 2.5 the damage to the SuperHeli.

]]>
Comment on Workshop, Shock, Shopping by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/12/11/workshop-shock-shopping/#comment-251 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:17:06 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=2627#comment-251 Update: The /where command was now replaced by a death marker on your map. When you die, just press G and look for the yellow dot. There you lay in a peaceful sleep!

]]>
Comment on Boost, Sell, Liftoff by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/12/02/boost-sell-liftoff/#comment-236 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:28:36 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=2578#comment-236 I added 100 gears to the raid build kit so people can make armored doors!

]]>
Comment on Over-Power, Kits, MassAir by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/07/27/over-power-kits-massair/#comment-232 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:07:41 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=2097#comment-232 Despite KBKiller18’s best attempts to ensure rocks were not forgotten, I unfortunately forgot to give all levels permissions to the various spawn kits. I fixed that now so no one should be without a rock!

]]>
Comment on Hordes, Slots, Parachuting by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/06/06/hordes-slots-parachuting/#comment-231 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 11:50:53 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=1837#comment-231 Due to the delay of Facepunch’s patch, the wipe didn’t happen last night. They are saying that the patch will be released at 3pm EST today. We’ll see if they can keep to this new schedule.

]]>
Comment on Hordes, Slots, Parachuting by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/06/06/hordes-slots-parachuting/#comment-230 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:47:48 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=1837#comment-230 Lowered fishing chance by 15% at the default level. Thanks MrNiceGuy!

]]>
Comment on Recycling, Sliding , Rolling by Bumfuzzler https://bumfuzzler.net/2018/05/28/recycling-sliding-rolling/#comment-229 Wed, 30 May 2018 02:09:28 +0000 http://bumfuzzler.net/?p=1778#comment-229 Thanks for the feedback.

I can see it not being 8 minutes, but 5 seconds! Come on. Essentially you made it easier to take down the Heli and easier to loot. Yet somehow the virtual recycler was unbalancing the game play ?

Keep in mind the difference between looting and harvesting. Harvesting is when you use a pick axe the chopper body to get resources. I don’t think anyone should wait to be able to do that unless fire prevents them.

]]>